Minden Press-Herald

Oct 02nd

North Webster All-District football players

Fourteen North Webster Knights football players were recently honored with spots on the District 1-2A All-District teams.

Six players were named First Team All-District: tight end Matt Taylor, running back Devin White, defensive lineman James Compton, linebacker Ryan Hawthorne, punter Dalton Grimes and defensive back Jacarin Miles.

Tackle Josh Doyle and linebacker Austin Lay were named to the second team.

Receiver Reggie Lewis, guard Jarrod Pickett, kicker Conroe McMullen, quarterback J.O. Smith (as an athlete), defensive lineman Santiago Gonzalez and defensive back Alex Taylor all were named Honarable Mention.






Who's Online

We have 1207 guests and 1 member online