Minden Press-Herald

Sep 30th

Boys’ All-Stars set for tournaments


AAA, Dixie Youth and Dixie Boys ready to begin All-Stars

All of the Minden Boys All-Star teams will be in action over the next couple of week.

The AA All-Stars (the Minden Nationals) will be playing in the AA Machine Pitch State Tournament in Natchitoches this week.

The Minden Nationals are coached by Jim Bonsall. Team members include; Je'Dyah Taylor, Walker Wise, Trenton McLaughlin, Jeffery Wallace, Matthew Seales, Chase Holley, Trent Walraven, Corbin Kendrick, Hayden Brown, Caid Thomas, Brian Foster and Thomas Rhame.

The AAA Minden Continentals are coached by Tim Clemons. Team members include: Gavin Jones, Johnny Law Flournoy, Chance Frizzell, Ethan Baldwin, Trevor McLean, Hunter Wilkes, Haynes Mandino, Camron Dollar, Cade Clemons, Rodney Johnson Jr. and Cayden Volentine.

The AAA Minden Nationals are coached by Justin Nixon. Team members include: John Miller, Thomas Parnell, Candon Carter, Cody Johnson, Nycholas Williams, Ben Calhoun, Greg Douglas, Luke Price, Alexander Rasbury, Joseph Kidd, Carson Fields and Justin Nixon.

The Dixie Youth Continentals are coached by Ryan Stewart. Team members include: Peyton Gray, Braydon Jones, Tyler Perryman, Jake Gray, Colby Myers, Cameron Gray, Dalton Crumpler, Cameron Barnett, Kadarius Phenix, Tanner Page, Connor Davis and Jarrott Gates.

The Dixie Youth Nationals are coached by Richard Ranger. Team members include: Jordan Dunn, Joseph Windham, Austin Wall, Hayden Williams, Sam Hesser, Keith Smith, Jacob Poindexter, Colin Frizzell, Mason Hood, Austin Clemmens, Ray Abney and Brantly Ranger.

The Dixie Boys 13-year-olds are coached by Len Wilkins. Team members include: Joshua Wilkins, Matthew Eskew, Davien Moore, Colton Wilson, Cade Coleman, Trace Francis, Kelcey Miller, Britten Culverhouse, Trent Geis, Josh Prince, Brian McLaughlin and Aubry Dennis.

The Dixie Boys 14-year-olds are coached by Mark White. Team members include: Luke Griffith, Logan Clark, Clayton Festervan, Walker Williams, Skyler Jones, Sam Marvin, Aubrey Reynolds, Caden Copeland, Thomas Lambert, Spencer White, Austin Jones and Sutton Jones.






Who's Online

We have 2307 guests and 4 members online